Call us on
Call us today on 0800 0309175
Huddersfield
Castleford
Wakefield
Harrogate

Electric Driveway Gates Specialists

Reviews

Take a look at what our satisfied customers have to say

View our work Arrange a free survey

Reviews

Really impressed with Phil and the team at TSQ. From initial conversation on our requirements, running through options and choosing our gate and system, all was handled very efficiently and professionally. Really pleased with the final result, and everything I’ve dealt with at TSQ. Definitely recommended.

Paul

1 week ago

Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual... Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍 Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff. Good job well done. Thank you.

Andrew Dransfield

2 weeks ago

Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual... Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍 Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff. Good job well done. Thank you.

Andrew Dransfield

2 weeks ago

We are Very happy with our gates, they look great and the quality is top! We were given good advice and excellent service from the start to completion. Great team of people to communicate with. Would Highly recommend them.

Lisa

3 weeks ago

Quality product and great service. Would have no hesitation recommending this company. Phil and Ben are very passionate about what they do. They kept us informed every step of the way and ensured the job got done even though there were a few unexpected issues on the fitting day. They both called to check we were happy with everything. It makes a change to find a company who are so keen to provide great service to their customers. We feel confident that should there be any issues they would come and sort it . Thank you for a great job .

Catherine And Tim

4 weeks ago

TQS also stands for: Total Quality Service! Total Quality Swing-gates! Dealt with Phil from start to finish no sales patter just honest advice & assistance which seems to run throughout the company. No issues when we asked to delay installation due to ongoing building works. Fabrication & install is top notch. We are over the moon with the gates they look fantastic and so happy we chose this company. Cannot recommend them highly enough. They are the best 👍

Julie And James

1 month ago

I was really impressed with the level of service that TQS provided. Right from the start the communication was superb, effective and considerate. The level of the service on the fitting was also superb and kept me up to date with all the necessary info and answered all of my thousands of questions! All of the team were very approachable and went out of their way to accommodate my needs and emphasised all of the safety standards. The quality of the gate and system is excellent and good value for money. If I have any similar security needs in the future, TQS will be my first call.

Mr Mitchell

2 months ago

TQS... Says it all in the name of the business!! We shopped about for prices for gates and went with TQS because of the first impressions, and how professional Phil and Ben were. I am so pleased we choose you guys for my mums gates. They are outstanding, well made and top quality! All the staff were polite, punctual, down to earth and good workers . From start to finish just couldn’t fault you. Highly recommended!!!

Erron Lloyd

2 months ago

Very professional company, superb job. Lots of useful advice given would most definitely recommend. Many thanks

Anonymous

2 months ago

We chose TQS for our electric gates. The advice we were given at the start from Ben was honest and thorough. Installation was clean and tidy, particular praise must go to Peter and Phil for making sure that our gates not only work perfectly but they look amazing. We couldn't be happier and would highly recommend TQS to anyone that is looking for quality.

Alan And Jane Banks

4 months ago
Read more reviews »

Get your free site survey & quotation

Call us today on 0800 0309175

or call your local area

Huddersfield
Castleford
Wakefield
Harrogate

Top

Arrange a free survey Call us today on 0800 0309175

Contact us

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it