Call us on
Call us today on 0800 0309175
Huddersfield
Castleford
Wakefield
Harrogate

Electric Driveway Gates Specialists

Reviews

Take a look at what our satisfied customers have to say

View our work Arrange a free survey

Reviews

We were really impressed with Ben & Phil from start to finish. They listened to our specific requests and helped to overcome any design issues we had with their expertise and knowledge. From the initial consultation and throughout we were kept informed and updated on the progress of our gates. We are so pleased with the completed look and cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

Anonymous

5 days ago

Having had 5 years of numerous electrical gate failures on a small residential estate, we asked TQS to look at the system. Phil was very approachable and after an honest opinion quoted on a replacement system. The engineers have done a fantastic, tidy job of reengineering the existing gates and we are now looking forward to years of hassle free automation and a reliable service from TQS. Would highly recommend

Neil Shepherd

1 week ago

Really pleased with the gate. Always felt well advised and Phil was great at keeping us up to date. Would definitely recommend

Anonymous

4 weeks ago

Ben and Phil and darth vada! Have done an amazing job on my new electrical gates. They are extremely professional and so helpful and hassle free. Would highly recommend to anyone interested in having these gates.

Dianne Lodge

1 month ago

Really impressed with Phil and the team at TSQ. From initial conversation on our requirements, running through options and choosing our gate and system, all was handled very efficiently and professionally. Really pleased with the final result, and everything I’ve dealt with at TSQ. Definitely recommended.

Paul

5 months ago

Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual... Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍 Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff. Good job well done. Thank you.

Andrew Dransfield

6 months ago

Hey Siri, define Objectum Sexual... Hey Andrew, this is a form of romantic attraction focused on particular inanimate objects. An example of which would be you and your new gate... 😍 Joking aside, I really love the finished product. Both the main gate and the ped gate look absolutely great. Great service from both Ben and Phil - top guys who really know their stuff. Good job well done. Thank you.

Andrew Dransfield

6 months ago

We are Very happy with our gates, they look great and the quality is top! We were given good advice and excellent service from the start to completion. Great team of people to communicate with. Would Highly recommend them.

Lisa

6 months ago

Quality product and great service. Would have no hesitation recommending this company. Phil and Ben are very passionate about what they do. They kept us informed every step of the way and ensured the job got done even though there were a few unexpected issues on the fitting day. They both called to check we were happy with everything. It makes a change to find a company who are so keen to provide great service to their customers. We feel confident that should there be any issues they would come and sort it . Thank you for a great job .

Catherine And Tim

6 months ago

TQS also stands for: Total Quality Service! Total Quality Swing-gates! Dealt with Phil from start to finish no sales patter just honest advice & assistance which seems to run throughout the company. No issues when we asked to delay installation due to ongoing building works. Fabrication & install is top notch. We are over the moon with the gates they look fantastic and so happy we chose this company. Cannot recommend them highly enough. They are the best 👍

Julie And James

6 months ago
Read more reviews »

Get your free site survey & quotation

Call us today on 0800 0309175

or call your local area

Huddersfield
Castleford
Wakefield
Harrogate

Top

Arrange a free survey Call us today on 0800 0309175

Contact us

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it